Each year the Innsbrook Rotary Club recognizes an individual who has made a significant contribution to the Innsbrook community through their business leadership and community involvement.
Recipients exemplify the values of Rotary by actively and consistently demonstrating the true meaning of "Service Above Self".


Rotary Year Recipient Organization
2021-22 Dr. Matthew Beckman GENETWORx
2018-19 Charles Moncure Dominion Partners
2017-18 Michael Thaler Equity Concepts
2016-17 Gary Glover Puritan Cleaners
2015-16 Ted Hanson Apex/On Assignment
2014-15 Michael Cracik Keiter
2013-14 Patricia Jones Kings Dominion
2012-13 Ralph Costen Costen Floors
2011-12 Don Stevens Stevens Jewelers
2010-11 Paul Kreckman Highwoods Properties
2009-10 Bunnie Isley Hampton Inn – Richmond West
2008-09 Mark Smith Midas of Richmond
2007-08 Alan Kirshner Markel
2006-07 Ted Chandler Land America
2005-06 Ted Linhart Dominion Auto Group
2004-05 Art McKinney McKinney & Associates
2003-04 Carter L. Hill MADD
2002-03 Gail W. Johnson, RN, MS Rainbow Station
2001-02 Richard Beadles High Speed Rail Pioneer
2000-01 Vigil Hazlett Henrico County, County Manager
1999-00 Charles M. Terry, Jr. Goodman & Company
1998-99 Josee’ G. Covington Covington Travel International
1997-98 William T. Patrick The Patrick Groups
1996-97 Ralph L. “Bill” Axselle, Jr. Williams Mullen
1995-96 Frank B. Bradley Fast Mart



© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of Innsbrook (Richmond) unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use