Rotarian of the Year award recognizes and honors the Rotarian who has best exemplified Rotary’s motto of "Service Above Self". Earning this award is the highest honor that can be bestowed on a Rotarian in the Innsbrook Rotary Club.


Rotary Year Rotarian
2022-23 Susan Bishop
2021-22 William H. Mattox
2020-21 Raghavan Sadagopan
2019-20 Scott Fresco
2018-19 Buddy Hiatt
2017-18 Joe Elia
2016-17 Raghavan Sadagopan
2015-16 Richard Heintze
2014-15 Will Saunders
2013-14 Dawn Hathaway
2012-13 Larry Parker
2011-12 James Munsey
2010-11 Beth Noakes
2009-10 Malachi Mills
2008-09 Fred Thompson
2007-08 Dave Tindall
2006-07 Lisa Hollier
2005-06 Monica Horsley
2004-05 Lit Maxwell
2003-04 David Urban
2002-03 Don Stevens
2001-02 Bill Mattox
2000-01 Tom Zannino
1999-00 Dean Squires
1998-99 Charles Moncure
1997-98 Marcy Handshaw
1996-97 Scott White
1995-96 Jeff Dowd
1994-95 Bill Mattox
1993-94 Joe McGreal
1992-93 Malachi Mills


© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of Innsbrook (Richmond) unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use